IMS VIRTUAL SUMMIT 2021

OCTOBER 6, 2021 11am - 3pm EST | 10am - 2pm CST | 8am - 12pm PST
Join thousands of executives, leaders and L&D and HR professionals for our signature annual event. Our commitment to providing world-class thought leaders along with member presentations and networking opportunities make the IMS annual Virtual Summit a MUST-ATTEND! Attendees will discover best practices, new tools and solutions from amazing speakers and have the opportunity to share ideas with peers. Regardless of your current focus, function or experience level, there will be something for YOU at the 2021 IMS Virtual Summit.
This year's program will be kicked off by the international best-selling author (recognized by the Thinkers50 as one of the world's most innovative minds) Dr. Hal Gregersen. He has authored or co-authored ten books, translated into fifteen languages, including his most recent bestsellers, "Questions Are the Answer: A Breakthrough Approach to Your Most Vexing Problems at Work and in Life" and "The Innovator's DNA: Mastering the Five Skills of Disruptive Innovators" (with Clayton Christensen and Jeff Dyer).
This event is complimentary for IMS members. Your registration link gives you access to the entire Summit.
You are not required to stay for the entire program. Look at the schedule below to see which presentations you would like to attend. Your registration link allows you to enter and exit as many times as you desire.
WEDNESDAY OCTOBER 6TH
Introduction / IMS & AthenaOnline Presentation
8:00 AM PST / 10:00 AM CST / 11:00 AM EST
Inquiry Driven Leadership: The Surprising Power of Asking the Right Questions
with Dr. Hal Gregersen
International best-selling author and Executive Director of MIT Leadership Center
8:10 AM PST / 10:10 AM CST / 11:10 AM EST
Leading and Succeeding at the Next Level
with Scott Eblin
Former Fortune 500 Executive who is a top-rated speaker and best selling author
9:00 AM PST / 11:00 AM CST / 12:00 PM EST
How Nationwide's "Future of Work" Program is Reskilling and Upskilling Employees to Prepare for the Digital Future
with Aaron Stout
Director, Future of Work at Nationwide Insurance
9:50AM PST / 11:50 AM CST / 12:50 PM EST
Super Flexibility: An Essential tool for Dynamic Adaptation
with Homa Bahrami
Senior Lecturer at the Haas School of Business, University of California, Berkeley
10:20 AM PST / 12:20 PM CST / 1:20 PM EST
Strategic HR: The Normal Play Book Won't Get You There
with Margaret Morford
Margaret is a best-selling author with CHRO experience at multiple Fortune 500 companies
11:05 AM PST / 1:05 PM CST / 2:05 PM EST
Networking & Closing
11:50 AM PST / 1:50PM CST / 2:50 PM EST

IMS VIRTUAL SUMMIT 2021
OCTOBER 6, 2021 11am - 3pm EST | 10am - 2pm CST | 8am - 12pm PST

WHO WE ARE
IMS CORPORATE OFFICE
241 RIDGE ST # 250
RENO, NV 89501
PHONE: (775) 322-8222